Close up of flowers

Everyday Heroes

Congratulations to all of our heroes.
First Heritage Federal Credit Union Everyday Heros logo

18th Annual Everyday Heroes Awards

Each year, 17 schools participate and students are selected by the staff and administration of each school. Students are selected from each school to receive an award and a $50 Visa Gift card along with being recognized at our annual awards celebration.

It is an honor to have the opportunity to recognize students in our communities who show kindness, volunteer in their community and tutor or mentor fellow students. Please join us in congratulating this year's Everyday Heroes!

Meet Our Heroes

Addison High School

Faith Skowvron Charles Jacobson Kylene Stierly Patience Hill  Josiah Clark

Campbell-Savona High School

Sarah McKenna Sage Brinckerhoff Anthony Bulkley Harley Hilligus Karissa Champion

Corning Christian Academy

Zephyr Hassan Emma Stephens Avery Underwood Payton Thomas Brooke Leonard

Corning-Painted Post High School

Gyasi Ruffin Megan Kirk Preston Ogunwumi Ashti Tiwari

Cowanesque Valley High School

Cody Peers Paisley Nudd Bryson Fuhrer Janna Quick William Ladd

Elmira High School

Emily Tarby Alex McKerrow Cody Allington Ella Kennedy Caitlyn Wagner

Haverling High School

Madison Coots Kelsey Thorp Caden Minnich Cameron Seager Kobe Moore

High School Learning Center

Salem Estrada Emma Turner Megan Huyler

Hornell High School

Allyson Buckley Madelyn Moore Alexis Patrick Abigail Sexsmith Trey Woolwine

Horseheads High School

Joseph Born Isabelle Giammichele Antony Raymundo Mario Ruggiero Amelia Wilcox

New Covenant Academy

Natalie Bliss Kaleb McElrath Kendra Moises

North Penn-Mansfield High School

Britney Wilson Karson Dominick Emma Clark

Notre Dame High School

Aedan Gill Elena Hazelton Eve Montanarella Maggie Moore Alex Shultz

Thomas A. Edison High School

Dustin Morgan Emma Romeo Ava Waters Payton Littlefield Thomas Bailey

Twin Tiers Christian Academy

Ian Newcomer Caroline Proctor Cherish Maglio Hunter Woughter Sarah Austin

Wellsboro Area High School

Mackayla Patterson Mikaella Posada Hayne Webster Dallas Schultz Spencer Wetzel

Williamson High School

Erik Berkan Ruthie MacBrine Thomas Brown Jaylin Butler Kaydance Tracy