Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
A young woman holds her cellphone in her hands as she stands outside.

Turn your mobile phone into a mobile branch with the First Heritage app.

Features:
  • View account balances
  • View Pending Deposits and Transactions
  • Searchable Transaction History
  • Easily Transfer Funds Between Accounts
  • Transfer Funds to Members
  • Bill Pay
  • Mobile deposits
  • Fast Secure 4-digit Pin Login
  • Touch/Face ID Login 
  • NEW MyCardRules® Card Management
  • Push Notifications and Deposit Alerts
  • View and Enroll in eStatements
 

Download our Apple App

Download our Android App

 

IMPROVED SECURITY
When accessing the new app for the first time (or any time you complete a FULL sign out), you will be required to set-up your personal information for security purposes. During this set-up you will be asked to provide your mobile phone number. You will then receive a verification code via text message that must be entered in order to gain access to your account.
 
For members who share their account and login credentials with another individual (child, spouse, etc.):
Only ONE phone number will be obtained per account. If there is another individual on your account and they login FIRST entering THEIR phone number, THEIR phone number will be the one on file for your account going forward.
 
What does this mean for you? When you complete your initial login you will be required to enter a verification code. Since the other individual completed their initial login before you and entered their phone number, your verification code will be sent to THEIR phone number. It is important that you are in contact with this person in order to obtain the verification code for you to complete your initial login. After completing your initial login and set-up you can log in simply using your personal 4-digit passcode or Touch/Face ID. The only instance a verification code is required is when you are logging in for the first time using the new app or any time you complete a FULL sign out (using the sign out option located within the menu, which is NOT necessary).